TIMING WILL BE EVERYTHING WITH EOS VS ETHEREUM

in #life6 years ago

perfect timing.jpg

Should we sell all our eth and buy up EOS? Not sure but when the full release hits it's gonna spike hard! I still think ethereum has a huge life span, places to go - people to see and things to do! Not to mention, their not just gonna sit around and let EOS roll right over them. They got plans...

Marketing will be everything.

Blackberry tablet was really good out performing the IPAD in most areas. Still it's like "who the f%ck is blackberry"? Poor marketing/bad media can kill anything I think.

Buying is easy...when to sell is another thing altogether...

Would you hold if eth hit 6000US? scarey...

Sort:  

I already sold all my Ethereum for Steem... a whopping $80US worth. To me, it's more like silver and gold, just more liquid. I am more interested in using Ethereum as a currency because the transactions were very fast and the fee was tiny. But why limit myself to just one coin? If I had a store, I would most definitely accept cryptocurrencies. In fact, I have a plan to help someone close to me re-start her consignment store and not just accept crypto coins, but also pay consignees with crypto and encourage them to use it everywhere that accepts it.

🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
Super Boost Your Post To Sky
Cheap resteem service you will ever get.

Resteem over 45000 followers only 0.100 SBD/Steem
Resteem over 45000 followers and 40 upvotes only 0.100 SBD/Steem

Exclusive Get Free Upvote for 30 days (limited time offer)

ORDER NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78