The Master Deceptive Plan Of Mark Zuckerberg's Libra -Must read once

in #life5 years ago

hello knowledge seeker,

My ears where interrupted with an annoying rather unsettling sound, a sound that makes the air around me feel like a layer of smoke or worse . A sound that makes me laugh at all people who find it pleasant and relaxing to listen to, as if its some music melody or a ring of a bell which all might round up to a circle that is Libra.

In my lifetime I have saw the funniest of things and deceptive moves from my adversaries. No friend but a foe who only wants me to play the game by his rules and I like to call him a fool, not because he is trying to outsmart me, but because he is trying to manoeuvre around my understanding of the concept and not knowledge. Because knowledge can be faked but the concept doesn't, I think you heard of the saying of "every man has a code".

Well that code cannot be unlocked or smashed unless it comes from the inside which sometimes influenced by the outside. Its funny how a man who spent his life reading books, watching videos, attending seminars, listening to mentors, or more end up be more foolish than a person that never went to college, had money, or ate a meal in a luxurious restaurant.

Why I'm telling you all this though? Why am I wasting time and energy trying to show the wise what a fool looks like and the fool sees wise people. Small world, limited time, burning of the candle are all signs of the biggest if not largest deceptive thing I have ever saw in history and that is Mark Zuckerberg's Libra

The man is only 35 years old and trying to outmanoeuvre "smart and savvy cryptocurrency investors." To think their crypto is worthless and his project is the best. Amidst all this the man is making a fortune of making you read, watch, and listen to all the FUD he's done.

A lot of noise in the market, people thinking this is the end of bitcoin and cryptos but only a fool would take this man as a worthy adversary, I only see him as a savvy business man, not with a tie and a suit. But a brain and advisers.

I predict that Mark Zuckerberg is accumulating bitcoin as we speak and he is going to cancel/destroy the whole Libra project that is worth nothing. Remember that your opponent always believes that pieces as with libra are expendable, no one is irreplaceable.
-CryptoChifu

Zuck22.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptochifu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45