Sort:  

Hey there @cryptoandcoffee !

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment. It certainly didn't start like this for me. I spent 27 years eating anything and everything that came in front of me. I would eat fast food like it was a religious tradition and delighted in anything sweet to wash it down.

Even my transition from vegetarianism to veganism over about a twelve month period consisted of me eating a lot of oily, fatty fast food smothered in tomato sauce. And to get from that to where I am now has been about 6 years or so. Only over the last 18 months have I really cleaned up my diet and began to seriously reflect on the importance of my health.

For what it's worth, any change holds as much weight as the belief you have in yourself to want to make it.

Thanks again for the comment!

Have a great day,
Nick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29