You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s international woman’s day, what a good idea to single woman out to make them feel equal! What an absolutely stupid idea.

in #life6 years ago

If you knew how many women I see doing the same work and working even harder and get less paid then men you would freak out !

As a recruter for the wine business I try to make a change , but we are in France still in a very sexiste behavior ......

I will keep doing what I am doing and nothing or no one will stop me !

Sort:  

I think that especially woman need to make the change, I lead a small company together with another woman, I believe we can make a difference.
I can believe that your business is still very male, and yes woman still get paid less all over the world. But one bloody woman’s day won’t change it. I am glad you are doing a job that you love and that nobody will stop you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54