You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep State Explained - Why do we Sleep? 😴

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I really enjoy how every once in a while you do a really well written, in depth blog about something other than crypto.

This was a very interesting read for me as I have done multiple experiments involving sleep and dream recording during my psychology studies in college.

Your posts are becoming some of my favorite to read on Steemit.

Keep up the great work and as always... continue to spill that #yunk sauce!

Up-Yunks for you.

Sort:  

Thanks man! Yeah im all over the place im a very creative person, so staying only on one subject is something i don't wanna do at all. it would be very boring in a sense. I'm already working on new ways to create unique content and i wanna contribute to the Steemit community by sharing my design to use as a steemit overlay basicly and i hope many will love it :) but im still working on that for now.

But thanks for your awesome compliment it keeps me going even more ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84