You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In My Dreams I Hear What I Need To Hear

in #life6 years ago

Hi @skramatters

Kent is definitely a real person and there is nothing fictitious about what I wrote.

BIG THX for your kind explantion. I was confused for a second.

Im sorry it took me so long to read and reply to your comment.

As far as the delegation goes I have around 170 sp of my own now which should be more than sufficient to interact here

Guess what. My friend will probably delegate 2-3k SP to support our small group and only once you will receive 50SP delegation from him, then I will cancel mine.

This way you will not be affected and I will have a chance to help new group of beginners. How does it sound?

All I need you to do is to stay active on Steemit :)

Cheers,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65