Sort:  

hahahaha.. yeah i am... You could obviously rate me above the average i guess...

Most people don't have enough confidence

That the problem mate... they dont even believe in themselves..

Pessimistic about everything

Too scared to make a move..
Marriane Williamson once said and i quote..
"Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure."
If only people could see the giant which lies asleep within them, then they wouldn't be so ignorant of how important and valuable they are in life.....

and lol for the records, its google translate.. please dont tell mi amor, i told you.. she actually thinks am studying ... hahahahah

hi @nicholasilechie

Definetly above average!

That the problem mate... they dont even believe in themselves..

I managed to build my confidence once i quit my job as a programmer, moved to thailand for 5 years and got my ass kicked few times. Now working as a western boxig coach helped me a lot to believe in myself.

I can only imagine how difficult it must be for common regular person who grow up behind laptop to be confident.

Great reply
thx
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46