You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Good Day! And a Note to the "Young Ones" on Paradigm Shifts in Your View on Life.

in #life6 years ago

Welcome back after 3 weeks of absence @marillaanne :)

I would like to say "thank you" for all your amazing comments in my recent post. You earned yourself valuable follower (me me me me) :D

Just when I think no one will miss me, my true friends show up on my blog and in my Discord messages saying ...

I do that sometimes too. At least once a month Im trying to figure out who "dissapeared" lately from Steemit and I do my best to contact such a person to ensure that he/she is alright.

Isn't amazing when someone you hardly know would show that he/she cares about you?

It doesnt really take that much time and effort. But yet most people are very self-centered and at the same time surprissed that hardly anyone give them attention.

To get attention - we need to EARN it.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you. I enjoyed very much the quality crowd your post attracted. I would like to know more about sending messages via the wallet. Also, which tool do you use to keep track of your missing followers?

If you write a post to answer these questions, please feel free to share a link on any of my current posts.

Thank you for encouraging others.

Equally yours,
Marilla

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83