You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Offline

in #life5 years ago

Dear @indigoocean

Is your dog name "magic" ? So quite :) Im not sure if you're aware but Im also a dog-father :) Ours is called "Happy Einstein" (without doubt he isn't very smart)

I'll be at this location a couple weeks before moving on to a permaculture farm.

Will you still have an access to Steemit once you move to farm? Hope you won't dissapear from the platform.

ps. Life offline can be amazing. I personally got rid of my mobile devices 3 years ago and once I close my laptop - noone can reach me. Love that feeling.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

knock knock @indigoocean

hope you receiving my comments and you're okey there.

Please in meantime try to visit my recent reply to your comment (related to all delegations):

https://steemit.com/crypto/@crypto.piotr/re-indigoocean-re-cryptopiotr-re-indigoocean-re-cryptopiotr-re-indigoocean-re-cryptopiotr-re-indigoocean-re-cryptopiotr-re-indigoocean-importance-of-crypto-anonymity-20190131t022426897z

thank you again for your amazing support

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29