You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BE YOURSELF, EVERYONE ELSE IS TAKEN

in #life6 years ago

Hi @bluemist

Great post. The only thing is that we are witnessing some countries with different approach to raising their child. Let's take sweeden for example.

Do I think what they do is right? Absolutely not. I really think that we need to learn to be obidient in your age and someone need to guide us. To be able to be approved by society is a very important skill.

The problem wish question: what do you regret the most is that it forces us to actually regret something. And the sad truth is that this regret is never big enough to change anything.

"Plastic surgeries are becoming a trend. Man is changing his physical appearance for the acceptance of others. "

Not really. Ive been in fitness industry for many years and I would say that 90% people change their physical appearence for themself and very small percent does it because of the others.

Let's face it. We're living in society that do not care about "what other thing". That could be the case in the past. But now we only care what we want other people to see and what fake image of ourself on social media do we want to produce.

I hope you wont take my comment as a argument. I appreciate your post. I just have my own opinion which is a bit different.

Followed and upvoted.

Sort:  

I wanted to check your other posts but I noticed that you dont create much content? :(

I was about to do the same thing to your blog but found the same thing :)
I'll try to post most regularly now

But I do post 2 times a week :) It's not that bad isnt it? :)

thx for replying. yours, Piotr

I am always open to any idea or suggestions, so you don't have to worry about that. What i was suggesting is more of a hybrid approach and we don't need to follow any extreme path.

Thank you so much for you opinion, much appreciated.

Would you mind telling me how do you imagine such a hybrid approach ?

That's quite interesting.

Its just that you should be little selfish+ kinds towards other in a balanced approach.

Never always go way out of way to help others that in the end you suffer worst consequences and being little selfish without at the cost of others will won't hurt everyone.

It is absolutely true. Sometimes go way out of way to help others, but in the end you suffer worst consequences!

i'm very sorry for such a late reply. have been away for several days but Im back now :)

just wanted to thank you for your previous comment

i will be following you closely as you seem to be very responsive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42