Sort:  

We will be in touch my friend...I am in a big fan of your content!

I love to hear that @blockshine :)

And so far vice versa. You're very representable on youtube. Im sure you know it.
Piotr

We hope more people can join the Blockshine family soon around the world!

How do you see yourself, a community manager or influencer looking to that particular job? @crypto.piotr

Dear @ambr.global

It's hard to give one strict answer to your question.

I'm personally not desperate to look for a job as I have my own small business bringing me passive income but at the same time I would love to work closer with few projects which I trust.

ps. I noticed that you resteem a lot. do you guys publish your own content as well?

Yours
Piotr

@cryto.piotr you are doing a great initiative by helping people all around here on steemit. and this bussiness kinda work is not understandable by me. but I support any cause which let community spread.
Keep flourishing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79