Curious things on my way to Moscow for a new tattoo

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! :) Previous weekend I went to Moscow to start my new tattoo. I expected this trip to be boring (I've been to Moscow many times before), but in fact I met a lot of surprises on my way!

This is view from my aircraft, you can see here another aircraft :)) I just like this picture.

And surprises started on the board! I met my Emercom classmate, we studied together to become rescuers. We didn't expect to meet on the board, really.

And you know, I totally loved Sheremetyevo airport (SVO). And here is one of the reasons why. They have a machine that sells caviar! OMG to my mind that's a brilliant idea! (unfortunately you can't buy there vodka, balalaika and a brown bear)

Another reason to love Sheremetyevo. This space food machine! It is real Russian food for astronauts :) And it's delicious

And... this is a small part of my new tattoo in progress. I finish it in February and of course I'll show it to you :)

Sort:  

Cool- I love the caviar machine :-)

Oh I love it too! Going to meet it again next month ))

I had never seen a Caviar vending machine! guess it's typical of Russia. From where are you originally ? why do you have to go to Moscow for a tattoo?
Like your post !

It is not typical, I am Russian but I was really surprised to see it :)
I was born and live in Saint-Petersburg. And I was looking for a tattoo artist who's art would really excite me. I found some in the USA and Europe and one in Moscow. For me one-day trip to Moscow is easy, especially by plane. That's why :))
But my first tattoo was made in Saint-Petersburg. The second one was made in Minsk (Belarus). This one is the third :)

Great! enjoy life, enjoy Steemit!

Thank you! ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64