Its all the sum of life.....

in #life7 years ago

indecision.jpg

.....Is indecision a weakness....???? Is it...??....Indecision is not necessarily a bad thing, but taken to extremes it can make me pessimistic and defeatist. I will take my time I need to make the choices I need but I won't get bogged down and grind to a halt. I will take myself in hand and refuse to feel helpless in the face of a challenging (or tempting) situation, I would refuse to be rushed by anyone, too....yes.....its me who would stand tall even at adverse scenario....

The biggest danger I face today is being aloof and thus fail to see an approaching problem. This can cost me the chance to intercept the difficulty and minimize it, if not avoid it all together. I must pay attention without getting paranoid, and would take nothing and no one for granted. Danger may not lurk within every single shadow, but a small misstep can sometimes cause problems that are way out of proportion to the cause....

In this journey of life....in this journey of pain.....in this journey of trauma...in this journey of hopelessness I can still make today memorable purely by the strength of my unfailing hope for all things to work out for the best. No matter how muddled I am with the events of the day, how confused I am or how many mixed messages people give to me, especially at work, my innate hopeful spirit will cut through most of the mist and would give me best results. I would look forward to many satisfying encounters, however little or much gets done....

Indecision to decisive action....danger to safety....hopelessness to happiness.....its all the sum of life......

And it continues......


7go2mufci3ybfgyzimwn.png


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

You got a 46.95% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @crypto-wisdom!

Some people choose to live their life without thinking too much.
Just live without planning where they want to go.

@crypto-wisdom You are welcome to see my posts, I write a lot about these topics

@nirgf ...sure I would visit your blog.

Thank you.

thanks for the informative post. upvoted

Thank you.

Congratulations @crypto-wisdom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

WooHoo!!!

@Tpot has arrived to the party. Thanks to @crypto-wisdom for being a community member and posting wonderful contents.


Damn it!! I look so Cool xD

Please keep visiting our discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65