Energy, Vivacity and Directness are three traits people usually count on.

in #life6 years ago

lif.jpg

It may be a busy, perhaps chaotic life but underneath it all will be a prevailing sense of good will. Judgement tells me that people will wish me well and want to help me, no matter how much work they create for me. I may enjoy a cheerful outlook, too, that will last all throughout my life and make me productive and popular. I would enjoy some good times with people.

People may be expecting or needing me to be laid-back and easy to deal with but my own inclinations may make me seem more difficult and demanding. I may see myself as just being direct while others consider me as being tactless. I would save myself a lot of grief and use extra care with my words and actions. If someone gets bent out of shape, I would try to catch it instantly and stop it as soon as I can.

I would apply my basic practical good sense to the biggest and most serious of challenges and watch the problems wilt under my gaze. There's nothing I can't handle in my life if I can keep things uncomplicated and straightforward. I would be calm but firm in my dealings.

With the passage of time, I will be able to enjoy myself by noticing how big a part is played by beauty in my daily existence. There is no such thing as a senseless act of kindness, since it has such power to feed and empower my soul. I can salvage the messiest situation or cheer up the unhappiest person by appreciating the wonders that are all around us.

Energy, vivacity and directness are three traits people usually count on when they look upon me. I will not be shy about letting those fine qualities show -- they're a few of the reasons folks love me like they do! My legendary bravery doesn't hurt a bit, either.

But when I am in tune with others totally -- there are tons of people who may try to take advantage of me, weird as that may seem. So I need to remember who's in charge and refuse to let it happen. There's a piece of good news: I can see the grifters coming from a mile away. I would ask all the questions I want -- I will not be afraid of offending anyone! They're not worried about offending me, after all....

And it continues.....


7go2mufci3ybfgyzimwn.png


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Wise, insightful and inspiring!
Amazing post!!!!

Thank you and I am happy to see your comment here. God Bless you.

Post your good 👍

hopefully your days continue to please friends

Amazing philosofi postingan ferygood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36