You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good People

in #life6 years ago

Great story @wholeself-in, I can't agree more. When people go the extra mile or make it a point to pick people up when they know there is just a little bit they can do it goes a long long way. I wanted to apologize I didn't message you earlier, the curation trail that I run had been stopped for a few days, my voting power hadn't been recharged in over two months, so it needed a little time off. No worries though, I am guessing by this time tomorrow it will be up and going at full speed. Let me know of any questions you have or things you may not be sure of on here, I'd be happy to help. Also I visit a lot with people on discord, a lot of people here on steemit visit there, it is a very useful tool to have in your growth here on the platform. Let me know when you are on there so I can send you an invite to the curation trail server, along some others you may be interested in. My discord user name is cryptkeeper17#6637.

Sort:  

Thanks, I'll hop over there and say hello!
Edit: couldn't find you; maybe you have to be online. My user name there is LauraDee#9237

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33