You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello my name is Gertfanm Idmarutr and now I am @idma

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Happy to have you aboard! I saw your upvote on one of my posts and thought I would return the favor. I love the #introduceyourself in two different languages, very impressive. I am happy to see so many Venezuelan people coming aboard, although empathetic to the sad circumstances your people are experiencing. I saw you were new to the platform, so I wanted to pass this little bit of info, do with it you want....There is a place I direct all newbies to. You cast steemit votes there 5 (up to 10) times a day within the platform, and you will get a return votes based on your voter value. They give people like you and me (under 50 steampower) a 40% bump in return vote value to help get us going. If you want some help early on to get more attention on here this post https://steemfollower.com/?r=8643 is a great help, I wish I would seen this out the gate. When you are on the platform please let me know with a comment so I can start upvoting your posts I like, and help you with any questions you may have getting started. I am always around if there is any kind of help I can provide you with please don't hesitate to ask! Great post good luck! Thanks again @idma best of luck, I would be happy if you used me as an asset for your success! UPVOTE+FOLLOW

Sort:  

Hello..! Thank you very much for your valuable information. I'll be checking the link to see what it's about.

Great @idma, let me know if you have any questions I am always happy to help. Best of luck I hope everything is going well! Sincerely, @cryptkeeper17

Hello! thank you very much for the help you offer me, I will keep it in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61