Sort:  

It is delicious! I think if it was barrel aged it would easy make 10/10 booms!

That would be a lot like Founders CBS which is hands down my favorite beer.

I do like a barrel aging if it is done well and it mostly is bit just the odd occasion it can overpower the beer.

I will definitely try it some day!!

Great point. I just had a scotch barrel aged beer that I thought got over powered by the scotch flavor.

I have had a couple like that. I think scotch barrels are particularly tricky to get right

I think it is the toughest between rum, whiskey and scotch. I had a rum barrel aged beer last week that was quite interesting. Very subtle rum flavor with strong tropical citrus flavor.

I like a rum one. Mostly winners I have found!! It has been a few weeks since I have tried one. Am in the mood now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75