Sort:  

Thanks for the link. I intend to cover some of the options later in the series and not voting is one of them.

As I think you know, "not voting" non-voting is very stupid. It gives the enemy exactly what it wants: an anarchist/voluntaryist/libertarian/"classical liberal" movement that is not not organized, has no idea what its numbers are, and is easy to steal from because it is without numerous sympathizers and defenders.

You are right and I certainly won't be recommending it.

not voting... or voting for a third party candidate can be a strategic decision. I agree apathy in every election would be bad for us all. I wonder, in my link, if not voting when you only have bad candidates could cause better candidates to have a greater chance to get elected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45