50 Followers!! Woot Woot ! Thank you!

in #life7 years ago

50 Followers

Thank you for all my 50 followers started the journey of SteemIt last week and its been fun so far.

Had some great conversations and made some friends, just wanted to thank you all my followers and look forward to continue to create some great content!
50.png

Also want to Thank @patcher (follow him great guy to follow) who inspired me to thank my followers as well.

As always keep on "Steemin"

Sort:  

Nice! You are nearing the success a little step!

Thank you so much!!! Here is some love back!!!

Congrats...your number is wrong... u have 51 now ..😄

Thank you for being a follower... here is some love back for commenting with Upvote!!!

Welcome to Steemit @crypticj!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulation on your achievement. Way to go.
Keep steeming!

Thank you man I appreciate the nice words.

Congratulations @crypticj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and good luck with cryptos. Following you now

thankyu mkdmrs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51