AN INCREDIBLE 3,000 Mile Run for ALS Awareness Completed!

in #life7 years ago

Screenshot 2017-08-01 21.30.55.png

Absolutely incredible feat! Just stumbled across this, but a dude just ran across the country to raise money for ALS. His grandmother recently passed away from ALS, and to honor her life, and to help raise awareness for ALS he decided to embark on a run across the country.

Started in Berkley, CA and just wrapped up in NYC earlier today. Absolute incredible and I think deserves some attention. Let's help this guy reach his fundraising goal. I mean heck, I think he average more miles a day than I've ran in my entire lifetime!

Here is a link to his site to learn more about the journey.
alsprojectrun.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30