Sort:  

wow!!! really funny moment

Yeah, it's a special fx app for my phone, it's a lot of fun lol

Posted using Partiko Android

so joking video... also different entertaining

Yep, we had fun making it lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Very funny, poor woman got a real tidal wave. It's funny how the waves are going sideways. That app looks cool, where can I find it?

Yeah I know, looks funny, I used a app called Hollywood effects pro, or something like that, It was only for iphone but now I use a android phone, do you use Iphone? If so I can see if I can find it, or if they still make it (i made that video some time ago) if you use android, the best thing I could find is this https://www.fxguruapp.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63