You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why YOU Should Have A Strict Sleep Schedule

in #life7 years ago

I think sometimes people "eat right" or "sleep right" or do things that they know that is good for themselves, they do it just one time, they don't feel any effect, and stop. It's just my guess based on seeing people sleeping shitty, eating crappily, and many other little things that they put off as something that doesn't effecting them, meanwhile their body is dogpiled by negative things and moods get effected as does life. Get some will power and do the better things for yourself and give change time to occur, be patient. Sorry for the morning rant, your post got me steemed. Pun intended.

Sort:  

LOVE YOUR COMMENT! Seriously, People expect instant results.
Hehehe!! Thanks for contributing to this.
I agree completely. Sometimes it takes time. when I first corrected my schedule I didn't see a difference, But overtime I noticed my productivity levels go up and I felt better throughout the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52