Growing Out My UnderCut Back To Traditional Native American Braids -Part 1 Men's Long Hair

in #life7 years ago

So i guess D-Tube is having issues because i can't upload so here is unfortunately a youtube embedd! I would've rather had a nowmal d tube video but i guess this is okay!

What's up guys! So i don't know what i'm doing on youtube anymore. I don't really have a direction anymore but i'm growing my braids back that some of you may remember but if you don't then you're in for a treat! I know this is a lot differn't from my normal videos but i don't know i've seen a decline in views for gaming channels and it's freaking me out so we're going to probably become a variety channel like Markiplier!

ALL MY SOCIAL MEDIAS ARE BELOW!

Follow My Instagram! https://www.instagram.com/cruzando10/

Follow My Facebook ! https://www.facebook.com/cruzandoyt/

Follow my personal twitter! https://twitter.com/cruzando10

PSN/XBOX GT: HURDELCRUZ10
STEAM: CRUZANDO

Sort:  

This looks like it's going to be an interesting male hair growing series, @cruzando.

Somehow listening to you speak about the spiritual aspect of hair in the Native American tradition, I was reminded of the growing of dread locks in the Jamaican Rastafarian religion.

Maybe you could cover similarities and differences between cultures in regard to hair in your series too.

Will be looking out for more!

That’s actually a really good idea!

Happy you like it. I quite enjoyed your video. It was clear you were enjoying yourself and that will always draw in your audience.

Best of luck steeming away and sharing your unique perspective with all the friends you're making visiting and interacting on other people's blog posts here on Steemit, @cruzando.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41