Sort:  

Thank you soooooooo much!!! I'm loving it so far! Take care!

Its a lot of fun. i can't stop posting to see how much the posts will actually earn. Its nice to earn Steem for the future. And yet all it requires is time and talking to people. Enjoy.

I'm still not 100% sure I'm doing all I can to earn. My post yesterday broke like one cent! I'm trying to follow and reply to everyone!

Keep at it offtooz. The key I found is to tell new people in the introduction part of the board that you are following their posts. 70% that person will then follow you. Over the last 2 weeks i've raked in over 200 followers primarily doing that. The more people following your posts the better payouts will come. I think my first 75 posts made like .01 cent. For ALL 75. Just grow your following. It will come. Hang in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62