Peek-a-boo Cotton Candy Clouds!

in #life6 years ago

5d7c834a-0cea-4480-a84b-2dca5e0fde35.jpeg


I love the variety of colors nature provides. Autumn in N. Idaho is rich in fall colors that are strikingly beautiful right now. These little bursts of pink at sunset are like icing on the cake.

What do you like most about fall?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I can't say I much enjoy fall anymore. The cold hurts now.

Mmmm, cotton candy clouds... Fluffy like marshmallows ❤ we don't have the four seasons over here, but fall has always given me the feels. It's such a beautiful time to be quiet and contemplative. Lol

Cracking show love the little hint of colour form the sunset in the clouds, perfect timing💯🐒

Oh, it is so hard to pick a favorite fall thing! The crispness in the air, the scents and flavors of autumn harvest, the colors of the trees and shrubs, I love it all!!!

We have had the most gorgeous fall this year, and I loved seeing your picture of the cotton candy sunset clouds:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54