You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Heart Aches - My Good Friend’s Labor and Birth Experience - Another Unplanned Cesarean

in #life7 years ago

Thank you so much @trucklife-family. I couldn’t agree with you more. Having a baby is not a medical procedure! Women were doing this on their own for years. It’s so sad how money can determine so much these days. I know she could have experienced the miracle of her baby being birthed naturally, I have no doubt she would have been just fine. I have heard of women giving vaginal birth to 10 pound babies.

I know you are very passionate about this subject too and I am so glad you are also spreading awareness on these issues. Thank you for your comforting confirming remarks. 💜

Sort:  

thanks @crosheille, I would love every woman to be aware of how amazing their bodies are and that they all such strength inside of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66