You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The worst 40 minutes in my whole life

in #life6 years ago

I hate that you even had to experience those 40 minutes. I can imagine that you felt each of those emotions to the extreme.

The worst two minutes of my life is when I went to get a sonogram to check on my twin babies and the nurse told me to look at the screen. She asked me to look at the baby on the bottom...if I noticed no movement. She then told me the baby was no longer breathing and that we lost our child. I have never experienced anything more painful and heartbreaking than losing our child. I never imagined something like that would happen to us.

Sort:  

That must have been terrible and traumatic! I am so sorry. I don't even know what to say. My heart went to you. ;0)

It was very horrible and traumatic...felt like my heart stopped for a few moments.

Thank you~ ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65