I Got A Job

in #life7 years ago

Just went on an interview this afternoon and I went really well. They offered me the position right there!! In fact, they wanted me to start on Monday. However, I had to explain to them that I am still in school for a couple more weeks and won't be available Mondays and Wednesdays during that time. So they are having me start the day after school is over!! I'm not skipping a beat. I will be working for Gates Corporation as a lab technician. I'll be testing hoses that are newly designed by the engineers working there to make sure the hoses meet standards before mass production. I'm excited about this. It's a huge wait lifted off my shoulders. I was worried about getting out of school, losing the BAH from the GI Bill, and struggling for a short period of time. Things are looking up. Plus, I'll be making a decent amount of money to buy more Bitcoin with :)

Gates+Logo.jpg

Sort:  

Sweet congrats - good stuff!!

Thanks man. And thank you for the randowhale upvote as well

glad to hear it squid!!!

So happy for you! I love to see others do well. As a fellow supporter of Bitcoin (Remember when it was $1?) The skys the limit for Bitcoin and you! Congrats.

Sweet dude. Started my new job on Monday. It's a nice feeling.

congratulations, I hope you're going to like your job! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66