How To Pass A Drug Test

in #life7 years ago

I thought I would just put this out there for all my fellow marijuana users. I'm only posting this because I wish I had known about it soon than I did. First of all, the best way to pass a urinalysis is to not use any type of drug. However, we all know that a lot of us enjoy the luxury of sitting back and enjoying a spiff at the end of the day. If you end up having to go through a urinalysis, QCarbo32 is something that can help you out in a pinch. This is a 32oz bottle solution mixture of herbs and minerals. The bottle has "DETOX" written on the front of it, but it isn't. This is a masking solution. It dilutes the urine enough to bring THC levels down below the threshold and replenishes your system with minerals. That's it. Just drink the entire bottle before the test, urinate at least 3 times before testing, and drink plenty of water. The product lasts for about 5 hours and is most effective on the 3rd hour. I have used this before and it has worked for me. There are reviews out on the internet with a 50/50 split on it working and not working for other people. I think that the people who said it didn't work for them either didn't use it properly or had too much THC in their system for dilution to work. Just throwing it out there. I'm only writing this because I have a urinalysis tomorrow and it reminded me. The good thing is, I don't need to use it tomorrow to pass lol. However, I just thought I'd share this with anyone who is curious.

Qcarbo32-hierbotools.jpg

Sort:  

this is cool i never knew crypto therapy had steemit. what up. I watched one of your videos and your wallets you were using said blue stacks. what is that and how do i get it

It's a program that allows you to run phone apps on your laptop. You can download it here http://www.bluestacks.com/#gref

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66