Seriously you gotta see this little story from Australia; you WiLL regret it if you do not read this, The Real Aussie Batman and Robin ! ! !

in #life7 years ago (edited)

To set the Scene,

Single is Aussie Tank-Top (shirt).

Stubbies are Mandatory Aussie shorts (pants).

Pluggerz are Aussie footwear, it is Mandatory in many areas of Australian Culture. (plastic thongs)

Welcome to AussieDownUndies ! ! !

Is your Life Real, this iS Real Life for some Australians . . .

This is how they CHOOSE to play this Game called Life !

This is REALITY ! ! !

BTW; I NEVER click on Ads, simply because it is " common sense" if they have enough money to Advertise, then they do NOT need me buying their stuff, that is logical; Right ? . . .

If you enjoyed this video you should support the Advertisers on YouTube to keep YouTube FREE for people like me, Right ?

/ Hugz ;)

Sort:  

2 real men right there. the only gym i go to is jim beam best line ever.

. . . Bundaberg Rum, when the people in my life complained about the smell of Rum, I switched to the odorless Jim Beam.

Now it is Merlow Red wine; AGE is such a b/witch ! ! ! . . .

Hilarious video my friend. @crok. Steem On!

Come Bitcoin with me if you like easy money !

Love You Man ! ! !

( Think College FUND ! )

email me ! ! !

/ Hugz ;)

The thing that ships me about Americans, they are so busy living their lives they lack the time to THINK about new better ways to have enough money simply to live their lives.

Ordinary everyday people going about their busy lives, they are Real Heroes ! ! !