You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woman, Heal Thyself – How I cured myself of IBS and Fibromayalgia

in #life8 years ago

If someone had to make an informed guess ; what profession would most accurately reflect the following statement ?

A government licenced and sanctioned drug pusher . . .

It might be a little difficult to guess ( NOT ) : )

just kidding ; )

Sort:  

Ha ha, exactly :-) I trust my own research and good old mother nature more than the healthcare profession!

LOL oh I have no idea how one could trust own research over big business healthcare. After all look at the overall health of society after decades of listening to the healthcare professionals ; )

So how goes your fitting into your household : )

I live with a lawyer who could not find China on a map, a full-time student in medical school and another lawyer who is aspiring to become a politician ! ! !

So none of my business ; but I bet my home life suxz more than yours ; )

Maybe you can understand why we enjoy dinner at the time IN FOUR SEPARATE ROOMS . . .

/ wink : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65