You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gud Dam Americans ; seriously the craziest most paranoid neurotics on the planet . . .

in #life8 years ago

Yes relationships are complicated and unpredictable ! ! !

However saying that it never ceases to amaze me how the young of today can create so much drama and confusion in their lives. as if the world was not weird enough itself to make your own life even stranger and harder it seems to me as self-defeating ! ! ! !

Sort:  

Indeed, I completely agree that there is no need to add extra self defeating qualities of the sort . Why add extra dram and tension wen you can just wait and see what happens?

lol yes i do little but i can still accidentally find enough things and events to irritate and stress me without mass producing more myself : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62