You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1. Searching for jobs opportunities By alvinng77

in #life8 years ago

I am a certified Registered Nurse ; honestly there are so many rules, policies and procedures that actually serve to prevent me from getting a job as an RN.

Simply put the main way I find work now is to convince the person who is going to hire me that they should not follow their official established hiring guidelines ! ! !

Thus in today's crazy new age Y2K modern world when I find flunkies that cannot think or are not allowed to think I simply move toward another prospective employer . . .

Today at least 80 % of people no longer actively use their phones in HR departments, so the trick is actually getting a live human and not a BoT...

Thank you for your great article post : )

C U @ BlockChain ; )

Sort:  

@crok thanks for commenting on my post same as per previous! You are spot on..is a matter how you sell yrself and convince the person to hire you. Make it short and brief w value add perspective! Do the out of norm and be out of the box if you want to beat the competition :) all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41