Oh geez this feels so good; everybody should try this, if your a guy ; ) . . .

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Well I live with my lady love, recently her oldest " Houseplant/ Rocket-Scientist / Sun " broke up with his ' friend with benefits / girlfriend " ; actually she dumped him since he has more than a few issues.

However at 27 years old there should be some 'signs' of the man within the boy, but it seems you glasses must have an expired prescription because I cannot see it . . .

FIVE WEEKS ! ! ! of two hour daily strategy phone calls to get this girl back, midnight crying sessions; pledges of (unfortunately) "UNdying" love, interspersed with episodes of scrams of frustration that this woman will not return his pleading texts ! ! !

The funniest part (in a very sad way) is that DAILY he texts HER MOTHER four times to intercede on his behalf; this is AFTER 4 weeks (we are entering week five now).

The great part for me is I am building up some serious "Street Cred" and 'Brownie points' with his mother, simply by not grabbing his hair and flushing his head in the toilet ! ! !

Two weeks ago his mother had to go to work the next day (he had the next day off). He phoned from his room at 10 pm and spoke a long while, Midnight he rephoned for another 40 minutes, 2am another lengthy call, 4am after his short phone call he declares " I am tired; I might go to sleep now ".

I start reaching for the knife (Benchmade ADAMAS 275 [ refer other Blog posts herein Steemit ]) and start toward the side of the bed. His mother reaches over and smiles and grabs my arm to keep me from leaving the room...

So today I am doing his washing and I find a smallish pair of silky " Victoria Secret " ' catalog collection ' silk underwear and think to myself; " why not "...

AND . . .

I gotta tell yah, these things feel awesome ! ! !

Little bit of an " Junk " ' issue ' but I gotta say there is no signs of that like panty edgeing discomfort sitting in these knickers . . .

Honestly; I have not checked out the price, but being ' Victoria Secret ' I am thinking she might ask about them if I ever hear from her again. But what the heck I feel I have 'earned the right' to have some nice things in my life; so I am keeping them...

They were in his washing and I found them doing the housework after being washed; I had been wearing them for around 30 minutes when I started to suddenly think ? ' herpes ' ??? ; )

Oh well; To late now and you have to live dangerously some times, right ?

Sort:  

Alright they are starting to cut in a bit in places now...

Damn this damn woman has phoned up and asked us to post her back her underwear...
I am refusing until she sends a postage paid invoice ! ! !

I worry about you lol

Ah; geez, well U R constantly in my thoughts also : )

I worship you from Afar; just " across the Pond" actually ; )

I like being worshipped thank you :)

You are most welcome ! ! !
I can feel your Karma even from over here ; good people are hard to ignore ! ! !

Seems my posts are getting ignored lately, very disappointing :(

I post what I can when I can and about what, my nurse story got 180+ votes, my underwear story got less than ten votes.

I have not got the time for pictures lol, but at least I am posting and always remember I AM THE EL Presidentae of you FAN CLUB :)

Maybe my article title was off or maybe my tags, but if your stories are not selling; do what everyone else does . . .

Include some SEX ! ! ! ; )

Sex SELLS, Big TIME :)

OMG not a chance lol way past all that

In your stories Blonde ! ! ! not in your life LOL ; )

hahah I haven't got the imagination, it would be dull and boring

Upp because I owe you so many upp

Ah schucks, why thankin yah kindly : )

tell him to GFTOW

he aint nver gonna get her back by cryin at her all day long

LOL; yes, truth is they got along fabulously ! ! !

They were perfect together, the only problem was he only earns about 28 % of the salary she expects to live on : )

Simply she is about dating the highest income bracket ; )

It's biological in nature; women go for the BEST man they can get at any given time, men go for as much female companionship as they can get.

point him at this link
https://www.reddit.com/r/TheRedPill/

keep him off the bitter side of interpretation tho; a lot of guys go into that broken hearted and pissed off at women instead of just recognizing how life is and not how they want it to be

Thank you for the advice, that might work better than what I am trying; currently I have him chained to the fence outside and every time he starts crying over this woman I go out and slap him across the soles of the feet with a short length of electrical cord till he promises to man up and stop whining on this woman...

After two days maybe he is ready to try some other form of " therapy " . . .

LOL

btw, "GFTOW means Go F**K Ten Other Women"

hopefully he likes that better than you beating on him with electric cord.

you might end up with a much worse problem on your hands!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66