You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Important Message From The Messenger About How Sometimes Shutting Up Is A Good Thing

in #life6 years ago

To me, laziness is one of the worst features a human being is made of, and sir, you are definitely not lazy... Even if you didn't do those artworks (which are amazing btw, and I didn't had a clue you actually made them) your posts are one of my favorite ones on this platform... Those sweet, short posts actually make me laugh and I'm intrigued by it. That shows that that's quality content. That isn't called laziness, it's called efficiency. You publish a better post with fewer words. Quality over quantity any day.

Sort:  

I think one of the most overlooked lines I include in every post is the part where I says, "All images seen here were produced digitally, by me."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67