The happiness of the soul ...

in #life6 years ago (edited)
Hi friends, today I want to share with you a very special day for me; as many will know study Medicine at the University of Carabobo. And yesterday I signed up to study the 5th year of Medicine, missing less and less to obtain my title as Surgeon.

IMG-20180220-WA0020.jpg

I feel very happy because every day I am closer to that goal that I proposed a long time ago. I have enjoyed every stage of my university life, and like all people I have fallen, raised, cried, laughed at what happens in our day to day.

IMG-20180220-WA0023.jpg

Despite the difficulties here I am struggling every day to achieve that dream that motivates me every day to continue working for a better world.

IMG-20180220-WA0017.jpg

Regardless of disheveled hair, dark circles and almost total lack of makeup. I can tell you that the happiness of the soul shows a beautiful face.


Well friends I wanted to share this moment of happiness in my life, I hope you liked it. Hugs and kisses...

😘😊💋😎


Sort:  

Feel indebted as if it were received in person

Que bien amiga muchas felicidades!!! ya falta poco @cristi24491. Saludos ; )

Congrtulations! Very happy for you and your journey. Success is inevitable. We all find what we are looking for. Be patient and savor each day. Sounds like you enjoyed school. That is nice to hear, that will serve you in your life's next chapter. Thank you for stopping by and look forward to seeing you around soon.

You are welcome to stop by our friendly little discord, #steemexperience, https://discord.gg/Tfr75kc.

And feel free to share your posts in the steemit.chat. I curate #family section.

You can also stop by the steemit facbook groups, I admin a couple including "SteemitCity".

But at the end of the day, just keep being you. Keep doing what you do. All the very best. Congratulations!

Thank you very much friend See you soon.

Nice photos congratulations!! And soon after to achieve the goal 🙌👏🎊🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38