Do Angels Exists? - Experiences that proves there are angels.-

in #life7 years ago

Have you ever think about something that makes you think about it over and over again?
I do. And its all about angels!
IMG_20180206_205654.jpg

In living this life, I do believe that angels are anywhere. They are always watching us wherever we go and whatever we do. In times of doubt, they guide us. In times of trouble, they protect us. Why do I say so? Because I have experiences that proved angels are true.

Since I was a kid, I always pray the guardian angels prayer. When alone and walking through the dark, I call God and he sent his angels.

It was around 8 pm in the evening and I was still in school. I called my brother to fetch me because there was no vehicles. We were riding a motorcycle. While going home, there was a guy who's playing skateboard beside the road and accidentally he bumped into a person and that caused the skateboard ran in the road and blocked our way! Our motorcycle fell and I got flew off from another lane. I still remember the terrifying feeling. I was thinking that maybe, this was my time and that may God take me. Suddenly, I was back to my senses and look for my brother. There he was, having a hard time to stand. I saw blood. I ran to him and got so angry to that guy with skateboard! I yelled at him for being so damn careless. When I was being calmed, I realized that I got no wounds but just two little bruises. I never felt pain over me while my brother lost his front teeth and got small wounds in his arms. Then and there I knew angels proctected us from having a serious wounds. To think that we were on high way. We were lucky because there was no car following us dahil kung meron, baka isang malaking insidente ang nangyari.

Another proof is my father. One evening, he was walking beside the road and suddenly he was hit by the tricycle! I was shocked because I never imagine that would happen. Mabuti nalang at wala siyang natamong malalaking sugat. Thanks God!

IMG_20180206_205641.jpg
There were many times that I was about to be hit by cars but luckily, I never got hit. Sadyang binabantayan talaga ako ng mga anghel kahit na napaka burara ko.

I know they are watching over me. They wants to communicate with me. With us. So let's be open minded to these supernatural creations and thank God!

Sort:  

Photo credits to the owner

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36