Sort:  

Thanks....

It seems obvious they didn't even read it. They post the same generic comments like this on every article :/ I however did enjoy your article, heat stroke is very dangerous and scary! I've gotten mild heat exhaustion before and that's not fun.

Yeah... true spam! Not even a vote on the post (at the time of this reply - post age = 21 mins).

The more of these I find, the more I report to the steemcleaners link-drop chat channel haha... it's exhausting

I thought that was pretty quick, it was like 12 seconds after it posted! It is not fun at all. I have had thyroid cancer and now I don't have a thyroid, I think it contributes to my issue, I can only stay in the sun for two hours max....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56