steemit

in #life6 years ago

Greetings to the Steemit community. In this post I will talk about one of the Seven Laws of chaos theory: The law of vortex. But I will not speak from the theoretical, although I will explain the essence of it, I want to share with you the perfect adaptation that exists between it and Steemit.
The law of vortex says that in chaotic systems there are patterns of self-organization that occur spontaneously and freely.
These self-organizations tend to strengthen over time if they receive positive feedbacks or, on the contrary, disappear if the feedback is negative. In this way, the individual receives the influences of the group and vice versa.
Is this like what Steemit is?
From my point, YES, and a lot.
We live in a community, in a cloud, in a large and robust house where we all have the right to enter, to share, to know each other and to speak to each other. In this space, distances do not exist; I am no longer me; at least not the self that Steemit others know. I am now poetry, singing, world. I am the sensitive side that for a long time I hid so as not to seem strange. Steemit has become the Athens of postmodern times.
Here everyone is an artist and there is something for everyone. In my process of self-organization I have been "testing experiences". I have written three post and I have published two photographs. Thank God that my friends-acquaintances have read me and encouraged me with their messages. Otherwise, I would have left the ship.
Today, I'm going to write this post, I realized that I have a "very teacher's voice". And who wants to see class in Steemit? Nobody, right? That's why "The law of vortex" comes up; the environment changes to the self and gives it other coordinates.
In this world of voices, I barely hear the whisper of mine. And that I owe to this experience. The point of bifurcation between my everyday world and this one, has made me open my senses and has given me many degrees of freedom. This post is a sample of it.
I invite you to read the text The Seven Laws of Chaos, by Briggs and Peat. It is a mathematical text loaded with poetry.
Until next time, new friends.
The vortex law says that in chaotic systems there are patterns of self-organization that occur spontaneously and freely.
These self-organizations tend to strengthen over time if they receive positive feedback or, on the contrary, disappear if the feedback is negative. In this way, the individual receives the influences of the group and vice versa.
Is this like what Steemit is?
From my point, YES, and a lot.
We live in a community, in a cloud, in a large and robust house where we all have the right to enter, to share, to know each other and to speak to each other. In this space, distances do not exist; I am no longer me; at least not the self that Steemit others know. I am now poetry, singing, world. I am the sensitive side that for a long time I hid so as not to seem strange. Steemit has become the Athens of postmodern times.
Here everyone is an artist and there is something for everyone. In my process of self-organization I have been "testing experiences". I have written three post
Today, before writing this post, I realized that I have a "very voice"why "The law of vortex" comes up; the environment changes to the self and gives it other coordinates.
In this world of voices, I barely hear the whisper of mine. And that I owe to this experience. The point of bifurcation between my everyday world and this one, has made me open my senses and has given me many degrees of freedom. This post is a sample of it.
Until next time, new friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98