"Haunted houses/bad houses"

in #life6 years ago

What I am about to write is purely from my experience and therefore subjective.

I wish to talk to you guys about so called "bad houses". A Hollywood cliche or is there a deeper truth? I am not an adept of any religion and therefore I am a very open minded person. There are tons of material about this matter. I had no supernatural encounters in my life, other than some strange coincidences but there is one story in particular I would like to share.

I used to move around a lot in my college years and as I walked through the doors of apartments to rent, I always felt something in my gut. Some would call it aura, energy, a vibe. I told myself that it's just a hunch or my imagination. But it turns out that most of the houses I visited, if not all, that had given me a bad feeling, were not "what you see is what you get". Most of them had violent pasts.

5b90f2a1-3da0-4564-8a5f-e646875f377f-large16x9_HauntedHousebySeanMacEnteeCCby2.0MGN.jpg

After some time I moved again but this time I knew that if I get the wrong vibe of a house, I would stay a minute to be polite, act as if I was inspecting the house and then leave. Now, after about 10 years, my senses sharpened and extended to sensing people. I do not label people in any way regardless of their looks, race, religion and so on. But in 99% of the cases, it takes me about a minute to read someone and know whether I want them near or not. And the first impression is almost always accurate as the feeling.

That is my experience and I would be very interested if some of you have had similar things happen to them that cannot be explained.

depositphotos_26148425-stock-video-aura-of-woman-human-energy.jpg

Have a pleasant day my friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20