All things are relative

in #life6 years ago

I walk in the light but my real nature is darkness, time is linear but my mind is timeless, I have friends but they don't know that I am a stranger, I see crimson red in a black and white world, I am a part of this world but I am still an alien to it, I am an ant in the universe but the whole universe resides in me, I am ignorant in an infinite world but knowledge is my weapon, they see me weak but I am the eye of the hurricane, my strength comes from waiting and learning, the mundane and trivial things do not interest me but I am subjected to them every day, I walk among humans but I despise most of them. I am the shadow you walk past every day and don't notice. I keep to myself, because I am all that I have and all that I am. A prowler in the dark, waiting patiently to be unleashed. Waiting for an earth in which I can bloom, where I can become my true selfpredictably-irrational-by-dan-ariely-7-728.jpgf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09