Im About To Get Hit By Hurricane Irma...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'm located in Miami, in the direct path of Irma. As of now the storm is a category 5. This has caused mayhem, every store is out of water and the only gas stations with fuel left to spare are crowded and hostile.

hurricane.png

Sort:  

If it was me id leave and go inland already

Leaving to new york on saturday!

If you decided to stay, I wish you well. If you are leaving have a safe trip. I don't know which is better. Stay safe.

I live in Sarasota and they've jacked the prices up on all the gas and apparently out of water at various stores too T_T We're to broke too actually buy supplies anyway, it just sucks to be so unprepared...

I'm in Puerto Rico, we're scared.

We just went through Harvey... my prayers for you! We had a mandatory evacuation.. It was scary.

above all else, be safe, but if you have a camera you should be filming! Be safe. I hope you can find shelter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41