When the Friend you got into Steemit Does Better than you.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Recently I got my friend into both the cryptomarket world and the steemit world @eatpraysex, and plainly she is doing FAN-fucking-tastic here. At first I was a little annoyed, how DARE she get a massive rep boost and money right away! I've been hacking away at it for weeks, then I saw this video today:

https://www.facebook.com/gary/videos/10155432203403350/?hc_ref=NEWSFEED

And frankly he is right, instead of bitching about it, I should use it. I should write more, find someone to double check my posts for errors, put out more content (which will be tons easier now that i'm back in the states). Anyway i'd suggest you follow her, she really does put out great work.

Remember Upvote, follow, re-steem, Comment all the goody goody.

Sort:  

Followin @eatpraysex now. Thanks for the recommendation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45