Vlog #3 Nesting, Warren Buffet, and 30 day ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steem,

Today we talk about some interesting topics and hopefully open a discussion about information gathering, price to play on the internet and my own personal challenge to reset your mind. 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Adam Ruins Everything Link:

Warren Buffet book suggestions (one of many lists):
http://www.businessinsider.com/warren-buffett-favorite-books-2015-10/#the-intelligent-investor-by-benjamin-graham-1

Hopefully I unloop my phone by tomorrow otherwise gonna be a lot of laptop videos lol.

Sort:  

I'd like to issue a counter-challenge: Every day for 30 days, read something on Steemit you normally wouldn't think is interesting.

jokes on you i read all of steemit...

I'm in love with your blogs thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Wow thank you, i figure i talk to myself enough in my head i should just record it lol. If there is any topic you would like me to tackle let me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99