Time Sensitive - FREE "Human Longevity" Replay This Weekend

in #life6 years ago

"For a small reward, a man will hurry away on a long journey; while for eternal life, many will hardly take a single step."
- Thomas a Kempis -


I just learned you can see this FOR FREE this weekend.

The Human Longevity Project
THE COMPLETE SERIES

The bits and pieces I caught during the week look extremely interesting.

Table of Contents

What's Your Plan To Live Forever?
Image courtesy of Sharon McCutcheon and http://unsplash.com

If you're at all interested,

have a look during this free replay weekend.

This is a series of videos about the world's healthiest populations & longevity in the modern world.

FYI, I have no financial interest in this.

I simply want to share the opportunity with you in case you may be interested. I didn't want you to miss this chance.

Table of Contents

What's Your Plan To Live Forever?
Image courtesy of Meta Zahren and http://unsplash.com

What's Your Plan To Live Forever?

The Human Longevity Project
THE COMPLETE SERIES

Personally, I fully expect a never-ending life. My plans for that are theological in nature, and rely completely on the gift of God, Jesus Christ.

Having said that, I hope to try and remain healthy as long as I'm living here on this old earth.

What about you?

How do you plan to cheat death?

Let me know in the comments below.


~FIN~


P.S. If you have an "in" with anybody at Steemit, Inc. - Would you please ask them to get rid of these damn, extremely annoying "off-website" arrow/boxes? The have, overnight, made Steemit ugly. There are much better solutions.


For more Health articles, CLICK our Library Health Shelf.


Table of Contents

Table of Contents


LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
SILVERengines
Introducing: The SILVERengines proton - Image by @creatr
CONTACT US - Will Exchange for Steem


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing!

I am appreciate your post, But we cannot live forever.
Because our God said in his last Islamic book Quran about the death.

Hello my friend @mafzaal92, and thank you for your comment!

The God who I worship is named Jesus. He created the universe and all of us, and he has promised to raise me from death even as God the Father raised him from death. Please follow the link in my article to what the holy scriptures say about that.

Thank you again for visiting and interacting! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thanks @creatr for your great feedback.

Really great article published well, my friend

Thank you.

I am 14 minutes into the video. I am going to listen all of this thanks so much @creatr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85