You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Greatest Controversy

in #life7 years ago

Very interesting, friend @timothyb...

"What is even more striking is that most of Christianity believes this very thing."

That is indeed striking, especially because the consistent, all-pervasive teaching of scripture is that sin leads to death, not to some alternative form of eternal life.

"That will usher in the resurrection, and the restoration of the planet."

I can't tell enough from this article to know whether I'm in agreement with your premise. However, as one who looks forward with great expectation to a resurrection engineered by my God, Jesus, and to the restoration not only of the planet, but of all things, I look forward to your articles to come on the topic.

Thanks for letting me know you had posted this. 😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35