You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I witnessed the ocean erupt with dolphins! A MEGA-POD

in #life7 years ago (edited)

What a beautiful and thrilling experience, well captured by your camera work.

I couldn't turn away from watching the video, even though I have other things I need to do... You have no need whatsoever to apologize for the video, it is magnificent.

THANK YOU very much for sharing this.
😄😇😄

@creatr

P.S. Re-Steemed - Everyone should see this! ;)

Sort:  

Wow that is such a great reponse! Thankyou for your support and I am so glad you got something out of watching it! Im sorry for enthralling you too much and keeping you from the things you need to do!

No worries, I got around to them afterward! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88