You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chaotic obsessive focussed brain

in #life7 years ago

Hello, my friend @oaldamster,

My thoughts resonate with much of what you've said in your post.

Time is running down. I like your supermarket analogy with what it's like trying to keep up with the feed here. Being torn between wanting to write, working on creative efforts, and wanting to interact with the community.

As I age, I find similar thoughts and motivations to make my time count.

And your image of the cafe is lovely! :)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind reply @creatr,

It is great to read that what I write is recognised, that you can relate to that. And I do value that my friend. :-)

Thank you for your compliments and feedback, I do appreciate it very much.

Have a nice day to experience life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69