You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up Close and Personal with @anotherjoe

in #life8 years ago

Once again, @creatr is a day late and a dollar short finding and reading this interview...

Thank you, @nextgen622 for a great article! I've known @anotherjoe through some personal interactions below articles and such, but this has given me a much more comprehensive picture of him.

And I've also found (and fixed!) one of the reasons for being late; following you now, Jimmy. ;) 😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Thanks @creatr. I'm glad you enjoyed the interview. I really like a lot of the posts you've been putting up recently. Maybe I could interview you some time too. :)

Thanks for the encouraging words, my friend. I appreciate (and certainly need!) encouragement.

I'd be happy to do an interview sometime, within the bounds of wishing to maintain my "pseudonymous" nature here on Steemit. :)

Great, I'll get in touch sometime. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65