You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why On Earth Would I Move to Acapulco?!

in #life8 years ago

Hi @maceytomlin,

As an anarchist, I've read your story here with considerable interest. Your accounts of using various substances and their apparent therapeutic effects on you are fascinating.

I find myself somewhat pensive about the difference between the ayahuasca (natural) and MDMA (artificial) and wondering about the risks, particularly, of "manufactured" substances.

And then, even with the ayahuasca, I find myself wondering about the "truth value" of your conclusions from your experience. I discovered and read this informative article which seems to support the idea that there may be significant therapeutic value to its use.

Thanks for reporting your experiences. :)

-@creatr

Sort:  

Have you seen these videos?

Hi, @churdtzu,

Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to bring these vids to my notice. I've just listened to both and found both of them to be highly informative. You've blessed me with considerable additional insight into what Ayahuasca is.

My pleasure.

Thanks, it was great to watch these. Looking forward to learning more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57